Before I put a gun to my head

Status
Not open for further replies.

wowdoo

Please can one of the veterans on this site help me. I am fairly new to all this Tech and getting fairly desperate as you can see from my thread title. I'm not looking for 2500 channels with adult and vod all I'm looking for is the uk sports channels possibly with a little bit of catch up. In a panic I subscribed to someone last month and not one channel did not freeze or buffer even the BBC. I'm a rugby fan who is disgusted with Sky buying the rights to all the English games, I can watch Wales Ireland Scotland any nation but I can't watch England unless I subscribe to Sky or go to the pub to watch it. I know what I'm asking is out there because for 2 years I've been with the same supplier who unfortunately got shut down by there government.
1) Sky and Bt sports
2) stable connection
3) No vod
4) No adult channels
5) catch up
Ive been told by a few suppliers that catch up is very rare, I had it for 2 years on all channels backing up for 3 weeks, plus I could download as well. I suppose I was very lucky to drop on to that supplier from the start

Anyone out there could help me please before I go totally mad and start loading the bullets in my gun ( almost joking ) Thanks to any veteran who would care to point me in the right dirrection