Cable Blank Channels - Frequency/Channel List

AndyNotes

After 36 hours of reading forums, installing and tweaking various images as well as checking my splitter and coax cable and connections, I can say I am 85%/90% percent complete but I am still having issues on my zgemma H.2H purchased from the official site.

I am not an expert and still learning so please feel free to correct me. I have been sat for a couple of years now and new to cable, I have narrowed it down to the channel not clearing on various frequencies.

I have been through the following bouquets for Sports, Movies and Entertainment and I have managed to create a mini list highlighting the blank channels along with the frequencies I am having issues with. I have tried scanning using ATM and complete scans, scanned all NetID in my area and still no joy on the following frequencies below.

I am curious to know what frequencies other users using to clear these channels, if they are actually working.

Frequency_List.jpg

I am currently using Biohead Image OpenATV 5.3 and I must say this image is the cleanest image with a dope user friendly GUI and I will be sticking with this image. Perfect image for me :)
The only cons are:-
1. Info Panel Font size is too large when using The Vskin BOLT skin.
2. Some picons images do not match up the channels selected.

I did try Wooshbuild OpenATV 6 but I kept receiving an error message stating, my /hdd need to have at least 300mb before setup can be completed and I'm guessing its because its a SAT ONLY image, but not sure. I also tried dsayers Openatv 5.3 with one set of bouquets, another very good image but also supported sat and cable, again not sure as I have downloaded and tested a few images and information overload got me confused.:confused: