MINI Edison mini combo

Rodders86

Hi all i have been looking at this receiver and would like some feedback on it if possible. I've never heard of edison before are they a good receiver and well supported? I'm just after a budget receiver using both sat/cable and iptv is kodi iptv as i'm a newbie to iptv? i've just been using kodi on an android box. This box got reccomended to me i've been looking at the zgemma h2h but apperently its not officially supported. Any help much appreciated

Eddison is officially supported by vix who in my opinion are the most user freindly for setting up.
Also will recieve a 2year hardware gaurantee.
It has wifi built in (never tried it myself)
It wont run full kodi as its not powerfull enough but no budget reciever will.
In my opinion its much better than the zgemma but people will disagree.

When ordering asked for it to be flashed with vix free if charge.

The follow bees tutorial on setting up a e2 combo box and you cant go wrong.

Hi all i have been looking at this receiver and would like some feedback on it if possible. I've never heard of edison before are they a good receiver and well supported? I'm just after a budget receiver using both sat/cable and iptv is kodi iptv as i'm a newbie to iptv? i've just been using kodi on an android box. This box got reccomended to me i've been looking at the zgemma h2h but apperently its not officially supported. Any help much appreciated
If your after sly ,vermin and iptv on the same box then yes a twin tuner the zgemma is a great first box ..no it's not officially supported ..but there are hundreds out there plenty of help on here ...you might be better with the whoosh build and the iptv player for kodi although kodi can be hit and miss on the zgemma ...if you wish too spend more I'd look at the vu+ range best all round box on the market ..does everything you'll ever need but pricey but we'll worth it

Have a good read in the zgemma and vu forums on here pal loads happy too help