how do i enter a cline?

flump1970

Hey all,

Ive finally got my blade and ive got a test line but how do i put this into the blade? only got the menu to enter the cccam details. i have flashed with the latest f/w. im a complete noob when it comes to the sat side. please help? many thanks guys.

flump see if this helps, what they sent you is address,port,id,password in that order.if is a newcamd(n: address) des-key will be the long number 0102030405060708091011121314. if it says no at the end ignor that.in the address ONLY put the address WITHOUT the n: or c: in it. ie c:me.my.biz would be me.my.biz only.protocol should be cccam for a c: address or newcamd for a n: address.leave the rest of the setting as is and hit red button,the disconnected should turn green

c:........... 9000 .......... ............. c:........= address 9000=port ..........= id ........=password. look at it closely c:............./9000/............/............ address/port/id/password .there should be 2 sets of numbers/letters after 9000 these are your id and password and must be entered in the id and password section of the blade exit! hit the red button turn green and say connected, now go forth and enjoy

Last edited:
steve your a genius mate lol thank you. dont suppose you know where to find a channel list do you? its a great box but a pain trawling through all them channels, like my life it needs some kind of order lol

the file you need it should be in the downloads mine came from a different site but it will be the same it just looks like its copied from the sly site did your 3d channel work, pity i aint got a 3d tv looks pretty good quality

Last edited:
I havent got many $ channels working mate? this test line is garbage, any i have got keeps freezing/pixelating. wont be going with them lol will have to have a look around mate i cant find it on here? cheers for the help mate.