how do i re-flash a dm800hd clone

jevo99

this is my device and versions from the web app

Devicename:dm800Enigma

Version:ramiMAHER.-experimental

Image Version:Newnigma2-Release-2010-11-14

Frontprozessor Version:VNone

Webinterface Version:1.6.2

im new to dreambox and was wondering how i could re-flash my my box with a newer image so i can start a fresh

thankyou for any help ;)

you flash using web interface very easy to do if you need a clone image just ask [video=youtube;0bD2GysOQ5I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0bD2GysOQ5I[/video]

thankyou for your quick reply would you be able to post a link for a clone image as im unsure witch to use

here you go mate GP3-dm800-2013-04-12-ramiMAHER #ssl84b
Code:
http://www.mediafire.com/?yhc4fzqxk7rc8r8

one last quick question the image thats on my box alredy is ramiMAHER#76C
and its sim201 will the above image and tutorial still work ??

thankyou

Hello mate i have dm800 pvr hd clone with black hole image 84d bootloader would i be able to flash the box with this image as well
Thank for any help

here you go mate GP3-dm800-2013-04-12-ramiMAHER #ssl84b
hi mate tried to flash with web browser but i loaded the image but when i hit the flash button nothing also tried with just a boot loader still flash did not work any ideas thanks appy

my Dreambox dm800HD se had r01 no ca found on it... so i pressed the mini flash button at the back to retrieve the ip address of the box... I'm guess because of that the box is a clone (joys of buying off eBay) anyway I'm looking for a the best english fully working image for this type of box, anyone recommend would be much appreciated.. thanks

Should be pretty straight forward, providing you have fixed "No CA Error" a Cable Tuner is installed etc.