Image for audio HD fix?

walf1888

Hi guys,

Ive been using sucmsee image on my h2 for 2 years and all has been fine. After last weeks events with narrator/audio ive noticed plenty of people using other images for more up to date boxes etc....

I was wondering if anyone knows if sucmsee or an other image will sort the hd audio issues on my h2..?

It won't be just ABM 2.9 needed all that does is remove there hacks from the providers file.

When you flash Andy MC backup you can try software updates but backup any important details in case software updates cause errors

Is grogbuild compatable with h2?
Try a clean install. Thats what i do each time. Got it down to 30 mins now. Just use Kiddac OpenATV guide. Download 3 plugins, Cacheflush, Autobouquetmaker, epgimporter, and then ftp softcam and whichever skin you prefer (i like chabs VM skin) and your line. Voila...plus you get a lot of satisfaction and its much quicker than bulk loaded images

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Try a clean install. Thats what i do each time. Got it down to 30 mins now. Just use Kiddac OpenATV guide. Download 3 plugins, Cacheflush, Autobouquetmaker, epgimporter, and then ftp softcam and whichever skin you prefer (i like chabs VM skin) and your line. Voila...plus you get a lot of satisfaction and its much quicker than bulk loaded images

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

This a fix for hd and does it work with mcgamd?

There is not currently a Grog build for the star h2 as i have been searching, hopefully one will be created in time, IF the creator wants to make a build for us with their time being taken up and they do live a life in the world, would have to simply wait.
I have tried Andy mc's build from fresh, but after first set of updates the box stops at 49% when rebooted :(