IPTV Channels blocked??

Ok so I have a Zgemma H2S which I have an IPTV subscription with also. I had imported the channels into bouquets and then used echannelizer to assign the sky epg to the relevant IPTV channels. Everything was great!! All channels on and epg full.

Went to bed, got up in the morning and the channels were not working so I deleted everything and started again, still no channels working. I have tried the same subscription on another device and all channels work great even on the same router.

It would seem as though sky have blocked the IPTV streams that I have assigned using echannelizer. Is this possible and if not, anyone have an idea of what's gone on? I've reflashed the box and installed wooshbuild again but still no joy.

When you say you deleted everything and started again, what do you mean? Did you just delete all your newly created bouquets on echanneliser?

Have you reinstalled your m3u (or whatever format your supplier provided you) first?

Sent from my SM-G925I using Tapatalk

Sly couldn't have blocked your streams. They wouldn't work on any device in your household if that was the case.

When you say you deleted everything and started again, what do you mean? Did you just delete all your newly created bouquets on echanneliser?

Have you reinstalled your m3u (or whatever format your supplier provided you) first?

I deleted all the bouquets, ran auto bouquet maker to create the default bouquets and created my Custom Bouquets again and I still have the same issue. Its M3u file by the way, i've tried the same channels through iptv player rather than from within a bouquet and its till doesn't work.

Sly couldn't have blocked your streams. They wouldn't work on any device in your household if that was the case.

That's what I would of thought but it seems as though the channels I assigned an epg to have now become blocked! I can't make sense of it

When I try and run the channels I get the following:

Unauthorised Error Code 15