nline on to zgemma h2s

choo123

Hi folks, i have a zgemma h2s and a nline,wooshbuild image. i am a newbie so please could you only reply with helpful answers. The problem is i do not know how to install nline into box. I am using filezilla and have linked with the box but i do not have cccam or newcamb in usr/keys.I have created a newcamb and put the line in but it still does not work.Does anybody have a step by step idiots guide to solve this problem please.. many thanks.

Is the file you created named properly?

Newcamd.list
Hi folks and thanks for your speedy replys.Bigdrinks you are quite right i did not have the title newcamd.list correct,i have adjusted it but still no luck.Filelzilla says files are transferring correctly but when i Restart it just repeats "No new ECM info" also i will have a look at the guide.Any other suggestions greatly appreciated.

upload the newcamd.list to the usr/keys folder
go to softcam panel and make sure mgcamd1.38 is in active cam, then press green button to restart the softcam
if no joy, reboot the box (not just into standby - reboot it properly) and also reboot the router
then go back to softcam panel and restart the softcam again
if still no joy it looks like you've joined the hordes of people who have a corrupted softcam, no idea where this came from but lots of people have reported it in the past weeks/months

Hey peeps and thanks,still at it.! emailed supplier who says line has been checked twice and is working fine.tried the suggestion from pabloescaban but still hit a brick wall. no idea what to do with this sooo frustrating.

message your supplier and ask him to change it to a C line and send the CCcam.cfg from the server, then ftp it to the box and use cccam2.3.0 softcam to use the C line, mgcamd sounds like it's corrupt

Make sure when you save the line in notepad, you change file type to all before hitting save or it will save as newcamd.list.txt which wont work.