No sports or movies

I will apologise if this has been asked before but couldn't find the answer.
I have recently lost all my sports & movie channels as well as a few of the standard channels for the kids. When I look at the channels through EPG the majority of them show a very good signal strength but no picture I have tried reloading EPG as recommended by person i got box from but nothing working. Please help

Gone. Probably for good. Time to move on.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
Cheers only had the line about 4 month but being a newbie I've no idea about it but was under the understanding the box would be good for a year.
So what are my options now then if I got a box and want all channels again

Your option is to either buy a new box for cable if you have cable (V*rgin) in your street or get IPTV but that's not as reliable... either way though, the Star-2S isn't good for anything now apart from FTA stuff mostly.

I have tried a few iptv providers on my Zgemma star 2s and they have been fine but my internet speed lets me down so I'm stuck until I can get better internet....;)

I have tried a few iptv providers on my Zgemma star 2s and they have been fine but my internet speed lets me down so I'm stuck until I can get better internet....;)

I have good internet speed so iptv may be an option.
I have just tried a auto scan for channels and got 1058 but then when I've gone into check channels through EPG they are still missing what am I doing wrong.

The channels are gone for everyone using cs through a dish. You'll find the channels they just won't be watchable.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk