Tivair Alpha+ with WOOSHBUILD Formuler, what do I need to watch IPTV?

Cross Max

Hello everyone.
Trying to get this whole IPTV thing going on the satellite box, have Open ATV V6.2 on the box and am now wondering what plugin I need to watch some IPTV. As you can guess I am not very technically minded. Have e-mail several IPTV providers and none of them can tell me what to do next!! Help!!!!!

Peter

Don't know very much about IPTV mate, but the first thing is to make sure your box is capable of running IPTV.
I'm sure one of the clued up lads will be along soon, probably after the footy

Look for a supplier that can supply you with an m3u url,epg url,username and password and use the suls plugin( ‎E2m3u2bouquet ) maker which you can download from the plugin feeds on Atv under extensions.

Look for a supplier that can supply you with an m3u url,epg url,username and password and use the suls plugin( ‎E2m3u2bouquet ) maker which you can download from the plugin feeds on Atv under extensions.
Hello Forman.
Can you tell me what plugin feeds are?
Sorry
Peter

Press menu/plugins, then press green button to download. You will get another screen,go to extensions and find ‎E2m3u2bouquet maker 7.0.6 and install it. Then you will need to setup it up. Under your plugins menu you will see IPTV bouquet maker.

Hello folks. I tried to download E2m3u plugin but it does not appear on the list. I have downloaded the file that Celtic FC was kind enough to put up the link. How will I install this from a USB drive?

Hello folks. I tried to download E2m3u plugin but it does not appear on the list. I have downloaded the file that Celtic FC was kind enough to put up the link. How will I install this from a USB drive?
Just unzip the file and put it on a usb stick . Plug it into the front of the box and it will come up on screen and install it. Restart your box and it should be under plugins.