1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Year of the Underdog

Discussion in 'The Premier League' started by colintorrens, May 2, 2016.

  1. colintorrens

    colintorrens Registered

    Leicester for the title, Palace for the FA cup and Northern Ireland for the Euros!