Z Gemma H2H channels stopped working

Dan74uk

Hi there,

I'm new to this and not technical at all with regards to the Z Gemma h2h box.

I have it running through my Virgin cable, and is on Tuner B

I have had the box for about a year and it has suddenly stopped working except for the terrestrial channels.

I have tried scanning the channels in again, but nothing works, and when I have gone to Signal finder, everything is coming up at 0%.

Really don't know what's happened, and as I said i'm not very tech savvy, so if there are some idiot instructions I can follow it would be much appreciated.

I have e-mailed the person I bought the box from, but he hasn't got back in contact.

Cheers.

you say you had the box a year...so i presume this has been working good all year ?

if so you might need a new line for your box

did you buy the box 'plug and play'? if so contact the seller. Plug and play boxes normally include a line for a year after which it will need renewing/replacing.

Surprised your line has lasted the year, esp if you got it from ebay. Anyway your best bet is to request a trial from a provider on here then you can sub for 6-12 months.
There are some good sellers on there that sell exactly what their listing say:)

I'm having the same trouble had a new line put on two months ago that was supposed to last 12 months and the guy who did it has disappeared of the face of the earth, is there anyone near Preston area that can just take it off me and sort out please HELP the football had started

Help needed