zgemma H2s,stuck on boot logo with red light

jammiroo

hi can anyone help me get my box back up and running, or is that not possible?, it is less than a year old, so hopefully i have a guarentee to fall back on if its kerrputt.

it was zip file i downloaded from one of the threads on here, for some similar problem. sorry im not an expert on this, and knowing me it wasnt the correct thing to do...so if you have any suggestions i would really appriciate it, as the box is my only sorce of tv viewing, many thanks

you should be able to flash the box with the image of your choice via the USB method, use one of the backups from this site, the choice is yours Open ATV or VIX, instructions are with the image backups so the only thing you need to be sure off is you have a copy of your line before you start, unfortunately if your box is stuck in a loop you cant lift the line from your box so hope you have it saved somewhere else.

The two most popular image backup Ive linked below:-

http://www.techkings.org/zgemma-sta...-transfer-plugin-basebuild-openatv-5-1-a.html

http://www.techkings.org/zgemma-sta...nsee-latest-vix-backup-zgemma-h2s-hs-h2h.html

Last edited:
thankyou, i will have a look and see if i can find what im looking for, never thought about going to the actual website... i will let you know how i get on

---------- Post Merged at 04:09 PM ----------

thankyou beakyford, with the line i take it you mean the address from my line provider?, i will give it a go, nothing to loose. and all because i put the box into deep standby last night.