Zgemma the box it just goes to boot and back to openatv

giler

hi ya, just recieved my zgemma s2 and desperately need help.
i have formatted 2 usb sticks with sucmnsee image on it and when i follow the instructions on here to flash the box it just goes to boot and back to openatv,
i am a novice to this , i had an f5 for two years with no bother putting my nline in.so how do i enter a nline into a zgemma s2.
so any help or point to full setup in thicky terms would help.
cheers giler.

You might need to use a low level format tool like HDD guru and do a full format on USB with it and then a full windows format. Sucmnsee has posted plenty of setup instructions in other threads about this box. Have a read through and if still stuck then ask for further help

cheers for that.ive managed to flash the vix image,using a formatted laptop hard drive on a usb lead.now if i can only fiqure out how to install my nline i will be very happy.

Have a read through some latest threads bud, all info is there for N lines. If you have used one of Sucmnsee's images then you just need to create a newcamd.list file and place your details in it. If you have used a fresh image then you need to download the Cam files in the downloads section, posted by Sucmnsee. You're looking to use mgcamd cam

Sorry dude but if u used one of my images u just need to open the newcamd.list already there and paste in ur details replacing the ************

So if ur line is N: blog.org 11641 user password 01 02 03 04.........

Just paste in the bit in red over the ******** bit leaving the rest the same

sorry to be a pain,but how do i do that? do i do it on the pc or within the box?.i thought it was like the f5 where you put it on a usb stick and transfer it from there.
i have your image and when i look at it on the pc i just see kernel and rootfs and cant access it to change anything.