3 lines!!??

Jonnymac

Hi after some advice please total newbie!!.... Obviously I know when the time comes ask on here for a suitable line!.... But on a well known auction site they are offering 3 lines per box with a 12 month subscription..So my question is will a hs2 box allow the input of 3 lines and will this ensure freeze free as suggested!!??

Yes you can run 3 lines on the h2s but it will not mean its freeze free, no matter what anyone says cs is not
freeze or glitch free.

so is there any benefit in perhaps buying two separate gifts from two different sources so if a line was to stop , glitch or freeze for whatever reason you theoretically would always have a backup!!?? Or am I not getting it??

1 decent line is all you need My advice is do not buy them from ebay Get them from here off trusted people

Hi,

DO NOT get anything from eBay.
Now you are here, you have all the contacts you need to do it yourself and better.
3 Lines makes no difference compared to 1 good provider.
Only need 2 lines if you have Virmin & Sly on same box.
Post in the sticky forum for lines, get tests and find best one to suit.

If you buy on the bay then please don't come on the site moaning when you realise you've been ripped off.
We warn everyone not to buy on the bay but some take no notice of good advice and then suddenly it's our fault when the line goes off and provider does the proverbial runner.Take the good advice given by Tich in the above post.
You have been warned.
Reaper.

Wont make a bit of diffrence as your box only uses one at a time anyway one good solid line is all you need i use sly and virmin and only use one line dont motice any frezzing really.

Last edited:
I got mine off the bay, when I got my v8s, I did a lot of searching through there feedback etc.. Came across one for £18 a year.