Best Addons

Hi I have the Zgemma H2H. I am fairly new to it.

I have a dozen of addons on IPTV Player and would like to know which ones are the best ones to watch movies on. Also please could you tell me some adddons that I could use to watch football on when a game is not live, for example 3pm Kickoffs.

Thanks

I tend to use series watching, but they change a lot, some work most don't, its just a seek and find mission. I have found live 3pm without a sub, but couldn't get it in English lol.

my current 'mostly working' repositories:

ewatchseries.to
filmativa.ws
filmojija.ws
hdpopcorns
movie4k
movienights
mythewatchderies
vumoo
bbc iplayer
yifi
cartoonhd

(not a complete list but these have most everything I could ask for without live sport/events)

I havnt looked for or found any that have live games but there are a couple that have a back catalogue full of games be them old or recent, go through the full list & turn on anything football related to check

Last edited:

ewatchseries.to
filmativa.ws
filmojija.ws
hdpopcorns
movie4k
movienights
mythewatchderies
vumoo
bbc iplayer
yifi
cartoonhd

(not a complete list but these have most everything I could ask for without live sport/events)

Did you use Go Movies until recently? It stopped working for me about a week ago, and I thought they were pretty good. I haven't got around to seeing if they have changed proxy address or what.

My current ones are:
ICE Films
WatchSeries (sometimes lower picture quality, but often have series other don't)
YiFi
Cartoon HD
(Go Movies too, until last week)

These usually have everything I nee.

Did you use Go Movies until recently?