Best box to buy for 3d and hd channels

StevoAmigo1

Hi there just after some much needed info i currently own a kryptview a780 box and all of the virmin channels have become unwatchable lately, so i was looking at a switch, either to a sly sat box or both such as the combo, i've been told on here by a guy to go for the Xspeed as they are good, but says there are no hd channels available atm, reason being i was soon going to by a new 3d 4k tv and wanted a box to work alongside it that feature 3d and hd channels, so im able to get the best out the tv, also a box that i can get patched firmware to work on. Any more opinions would be much appreciated thanks

Steve

Im new to this, so some of what I say may be wrong, but I have the sly TV on a zgemma s2 and all HD channels apart from the FTA and BTsports arent available dues to different encryption between the HD and sd channels, althought I do get sky 3d, hope this helps some what :)

Im new to this, so some of what I say may be wrong, but I have the sly TV on a zgemma s2 and all HD channels apart from the FTA and BTsports arent available dues to different encryption between the HD and sd channels, althought I do get sky 3d, hope this helps some what :)

Code:
 cheers mate sounds like this is the box for me then :-) do you ever get much interference? Also can you recommend a good guide on setting up with flashing firmware etc. and a good card sharing c-line to use? As im totally new myself lol 

Cheers steve

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Cheers mate sounds like the box to go for me then :-) do you ever get any interference with it? Also can you recommend a guide on flashing firmware etc, also recommend a good cardsharing server c-line, sorry just new to all this after being using kryptview for so long lol