help me decide what box to get out of the following..

oh, couldn't fathom why you wanted a single line.

Suppose the down side is if the line goes down you can't switch between tuners as a back up :whistling:

bees -

i will be placing an order with wos sometime this week for miracle box premium twin plus, with 3 tuners 1 cable and 2 x sat :-)
with open vix pre installed

im sure their is a lengthy step by step guide on this forum somewhere showing how to set up the box , and how to install the n lines ect - but i cant find it - i think it was for a zgemma box but i am sure it will be the same principle of doing it on the miracle box ?

please help - i dont want to get the box then get stuck and try to find the stuff id rather have it all and once the box comes i can start setting it up.

thanks

If you are going to be spending £300 why not just build a htpc i would take one of those over these boxes anyday

mate i have no idea what you are talking about lol

im a total noob to this -, i just dont want a zgemma box - not to my liking - and i like the miracle box - good spec and 3 tuners,

mate i have no idea what you are talking about lol

im a total noob to this -, i just dont want a zgemma box - not to my liking - and i like the miracle box - good spec and 3 tuners,

You could build a small pc and use something like openelec which is far better then the os these boxes have so you then get the iptv/media playing functions and tv side of things that works.

Now I bet you are thinking you dont want a pc they are big well not with something like silverstone milo ml05b

Why don't you save a bundle and just get new openbox triple tuner 2sat 1 cable for 40 notes you can't go wrong if you just want to watch TV rather than talk about boxes can't go wrong

Sent from my SM-G850F using Tapatalk

If I've upset anyone tell me I'm wrong

Last edited by a moderator:
Well on some of these forums mentioning openbox is considered worse than child abuse