Need slyk skin

salnuss

Hi everyone
I'm new to techkings and all this zgemma and flashing the box stuff
I've been searching you tube for the original slyk skin I had on before I tried the vm skin but doesn't seem to work anymore
Could someone please help me so I can flash my box back to slyk skin so then I can put back on the line I had for the sky channels that are still available
I've tried vm but can't seem to get it up and running so gave up
Thanks sally

shouldnt give up its well worth the effort, can be tricky when your new but plenty of help on here, VM is by far the best way to receive viewing at the moment

shouldnt give up its well worth the effort, can be tricky when your new but plenty of help on here, VM is by far the best way to receive viewing at the moment
For vm do i need a active vm line? I have the cable lines in to put in back of zgemma but I'm on Plusnet internet reason why I'm asking is when I check signal i have a strong 1 for sky but not off the vm tuner (hope I'm making sense)

Yep you need an active line with vm modem you can then get vm sub .....

Sent from my SM-T533 using Tapatalk

Yep you need an active line with vm modem you can then get vm sub .....

Sent from my SM-T533 using Tapatalk

That is not necessarily the case, if there has been a virmin connection to your house that has then cancelled, the chances are the connection is still live as generally when you cancel virgin they cancel it on the router/tivo box rather than disconnecting the feed itself. You do need a c-line for virgin though too get any channels other than 1-5 SD.