PLEASE HELP step by step help needed for a complete zgemma h.2s novice.

lizedwars

hi everyone

is there anyone on here that is willing to help out a complete and utter novice.

i have a zgemma h.2s box and i am having serious trouble setting it up.

im totally lost, i think in order for the CCcam to work i have to download tspanel, do aqny of you know if that is correct?

please if you have patience and youre willing to help please get in touch.

thank you for reading my post

liz
republic of ireland

Brand new box and only just setting it up now?

---------- Post Merged at 01:35 AM ----------

http://www.techkings.org/zgemma-star-h-2s/86766-wooshbuild-v2-h2s-h2h-openatv-5-1-image.html

Try this. Amazing build. Step by step instructions and it must be idiot proof as i managed it lol

Honestly i'm garbage!! moved as a complete novice from openbox to zgemma and i managed it! I'll be online for the next couple hours i'd imagine so fire me a PM if you get stuck and nobody is responding here(y)

Part of wooshmans build has an ftp client part which will move the cccam file over to your box so no need to use tspanel to do it. Just follow the guide and you will be fine [emoji106]

If you have details for a c line you need to paste the details into the cccam.cfg file. If it's an n line then mgcamd file. If you have been sent a file then simply save this file in the "put line details on your box" folder and overwrite a file that exists, then run the bat file to ftp it over to your box.

Once done that means your line details are now on your box. You now need to go into softcam manager and select the relevant cam, stop it and then restart it and should show the channels available with your sub.
Im using my phone right now but if you refer to wooshmans guide it says on there what do to next.

so when we try to do an auto bouquets maker scan the box crashes showing a blue screen saying your receiver encountered a software problem and needs to be restarted.