which are best boxs to bulk install?

sucmnsee

TK Veteran
Hi guys. I use skybox f5s's for people at the minute but im quite new to all this. The only thing I think wrong with them is the record function. The turning off and not restarting for next record. Also having to rename the recordings. Oh and the timeshift sound drop thing but I can live with that lol. Other than that I think they are great. So with that in mind and not knowing what other boxs are available or what other features they all have could you all recommend what you think id be best installing. Also they have to be under £80 and leave as little after sales service as possible. Ive searched and searched but so many comments and opinions im just trying to narrow it down to give the best budget boxs for people. Thank you in advance.

nothing under £100 really

best out of the box for me is xtrend or vu range (£250)

under £80 is

skyboxes
blade
openbox

simple PAY CHEAP, GET CHEAP!

media link black panther is good for £120

Thanks satman. Its just a confidence thing for most people. At minute i can say 150 after 50 box and 45 line and make 50 out of it. If I had to say 220 or 250 I wouldnt be asked for half as many. Ive heard some clone boxs running vix can be good. But I do understand the 'get what you pay for' bit. They just want something for 150-175 max unfortunately.

Ps this is not an advert. I do not sell outside of my local lol
Anyone else happy with a budget box and its record features?

Last edited:
try selling the octagon sf8 if you order 10 off wos they will give you the m at £110 each. they fully support the vix image.

if you want to sell in bulk and quick sell f5s. when you pick a line provider he will give you resellers rates for bulk purchases. see satman he may be able to do you a good deal on bulk f5s. you could sell the cloud box once they are setup they are done. no after sales support needed.

Last edited: