you just want want want

pizzaman

hey all

i am a bit of a noob to the sat side but wanted to know if there is anyone who i can buy plug and play boxes from. would i have to buy a box and then look for my own servers or can i buy them predone as a guy down the road is doing.

thing is the guy down the road is selling plug and play and i aint heard of many people doing that so i need more info on whether or not this is a good option to take.

secondly his prices aint all that. if anyone is a cheap supplier i want to know.

i have heard the openbox is the way forward but am open to anyone who can tell me more about what to have.

and also

if and when people take these boxes from me i would not want the hassle of providing their ip addy's to servers and being the middle man for hassle i dont need. i would just want to get the box and sell em on if poss.

please can someone help me on the matter as i know very little about the sat side. so much so that i still haven't put my svhd combo back on since they went off

any help would be great

;););)

I think my situation will make a good post for your thread. :)

You'll have to click like on this one for me folks: (The following information is for educational purposes only, pirating TV is against the law and you can get into serious trouble for it.) :)
[hide]