Zgemma h2s newbie needs help

Asldot

yeah probably dead easy one for those who know and your gonna laugh your socks off...
But.... bangin me head against the wall...

Got my Ccam line put it into my etc folder as file Ccamd.cfg
think I need a Ncamd.list... where do I get it?, what is in it, what format is it in? think I know it goes into usr, keys next to mg_cfg....
Been on a couple of sites that have an up to date Ncamd.list but its in a text format on the screen and not quite sure if I should just copy and paste it into a text folder then save it as..
Ncamd.list
I have FileZilla, but also have a directory on my laptop that lets me directly access the files on my zgemma box just like dreambox.

Could someone please point me in the right direction.. please bare in mind.. I'm a newbie!
Step by step would be smashing...
Thanks in advance

Hello, You don't need a Ncamd.list That is for use with a N line only, If you are using a C line all you need is Ccamd.cfg and put it in usr, keys
And then it should work

yeah probably dead easy one for those who know and your gonna laugh your socks off...
But.... bangin me head against the wall...

Got my Ccam line put it into my etc folder as file Ccamd.cfg
think I need a Ncamd.list... where do I get it?, what is in it, what format is it in? think I know it goes into usr, keys next to mg_cfg....
Been on a couple of sites that have an up to date Ncamd.list but its in a text format on the screen and not quite sure if I should just copy and paste it into a text folder then save it as..
Ncamd.list
I have FileZilla, but also have a directory on my laptop that lets me directly access the files on my zgemma box just like dreambox.

Could someone please point me in the right direction.. please bare in mind.. I'm a newbie!
Step by step would be smashing...
Thanks in advance
Take a look at my guide in my signature strip, there's some info that may help you out.