ZGEMMA-STAR Range or Add to Cloud ibox?

sucmnsee

TK Veteran
Hi Boss

Was just wondering if you think it would be an idea for possibly a zgemma section or probably more appropriate slight change to cloud section name as from same people. I know theyre very new but after over a week im well impressed but can see theres gonna be demand for something that'll show up in search engines when people looking for answers :)

Tipsy waffle over lol

Theyre from the same people. But zgemma is a step up in quality.
setup of any of these type of enigma 2 boxs is all very similar once uv flashed. Thats really the main difference. Setup is more image centric than box centric.

But because there isnt a zgemma section yet general sat is where most people are posting and not getting same response as if they did in cloud section.

Hi I'm new to the scene and was wondering if someone could help with the cloud ibox
2 plus I need to know how to apply everything to it as I said I'm new to this and I'd appreciate it thanks!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Apart from flashing (diff file) theyre pretty much the same as the iboxs so even joining them to that section title would help. All plugins etc the same.

ZGEMMA-STAR h1 is satellite and cable will you but this in cable ?

I was thinking that but tbh I would rather keep all the receivers together from here on and maybe later change the category to sat and cable rather than having them spread all over the forum.

I am going to make a new category for this box rather than stick it under satellite.

Just about to make it now so you'll see what I mean.

;) great wee boxs. Glad theyre getting a section ;)

---------- Post Merged at 09:59 PM ----------

How many different ZGEMMA-STAR Range are there?

This month there will be a third box. Zgemma s single tuner sat. According to makers. Ibox brand finishing off.