Can you input nline codes direct to the zgemma 2s

Can you put n line codes directly onto box without using computer as I cant pick up box using ip address or just searching on filezilla or open box control centre? I've got codes just need to input them I've got box all working on freeview and sky hd skin... helllllllppppppp...

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

He has 3 different threads on this Download a plugin called Dream explorer (Extensions) and put it in that way

Yes got ip address but won't connect to filezilla or dreambox control centre I've got it all set up with sky hd skin just need to put codes in??

Thanks I'll try that, I only have different threads as people keep telling me different things so I posted a question relevant to that, sorry if that's the wrong thing to do on here I'm a complete newbie, shall I take the threads down? thanks for your help guys

You cant take them down only moderator can do that best to keep everything in 1 place (y)

Okay no probs thanks again for your help ill try dream explorer and let you know how I get on..

Hi I've got dream explorer and got my codes any ideas where I put them, sorry for all questions i know I'm a pain in the arse but any help would be greatly appreciated,,,

I've got an nline all I have is a host and a pass if that makes sense It doesn't really to me it may as well all be in another language as I don't really know anything about these boxes, files, cams etc someone was supposed to do it all for me but they have let me down so I'm up the river with no lifejacket at the min

Right what image is on box or is it blank if blank you got some work to do mate.
Ask provider to send you your line edited in a newcamd.list file and a mg-cfg file shouldn't be a problem for him if not i will help you. Do you have a laptop we will need filezilla.