Getting paid addons to play via bouquets.

I have a paid subscription addon for SportsMania which I have working/playing through both KodiDirect and TSMedia, however if I add the channels within SportsMania to bouquets then try to play them via that route they don't work/play, is there anything I need to do to get it working?
thank you.

How are you adding to bouquet ? Try it directly though tsmedia ? I.e. are you converting the m3u to a bouquet file or just adding to bouquet using tsm then pressing to add to bouquet on individual channels

Sent from my HTC One M9 using Tapatalk

Last edited:
Can't help sorry but how do you find sportsmania ?
Is it HD ? Is it OK for buffering

SportsMania is perfect quality in HD, no buffering, a paid subscription is needed to use it.
you can install it on any Zgemma/Enigma2 box by following these instructions

http://www.techkings.org/zgemma-star-2s/84920-sportsmania-zgemma-enigma2-box-install-guide.html

---------- Post Merged at 12:33 PM ----------

How are you adding to bouquet ? Try it directly though tsmedia ?

As already stated it works via KodiDirect and TSMedia but not when adding to bouquets,
i add them to bouquets by highlighting the required channel them pressing the relevant coloured button to add them.

Possible that it doesn't support this then ruya doesn't either however I do mine this way mate , get your m3u convert lines to bouquet style m3u. Method for this easy just google it , then I get the lines I need using notepad ++ copy to a new document name it accordingly as other files are in your bouquet then ftp to box get your bouquet.tv file edit it look at other lines then just edit your bouquet name into this save it and ftp to box

I've tried adding the sportmania to the tsmedia folder but then when I try to install i get "failed to install the add on install from tools/add ons . Any ideas?

Last edited: