SkySPBoxOff showing the fight order screen 12265 H 27500

10861 H 2300 for the HD version (y)

So it looks like that's the one for me !! :yes!:

Last edited:
Hi,

Just checked through some channels and I have got

SkySPBoxOff showing the fight order screen 12265 H 27500

So it looks like that's the one for me !! :yes!:

ive just done the new channel search...reset box etc an d just found same Sky Box Office channel so all good

guys,
do you know a channel number for this? or how do i find it???
done a search on my v5s and updated the channel

many thanks

Can't find the channel on my F6 :-(

---------- Post Merged at 07:23 PM ----------

Rebooted, searched again and now found. Cheers!

Hi guys sorry complete novice with this box (skybox f5s)anyone help with trying to search for a channel using the numbers as no box office channels are working from my list

Similar to rapidrc's comment. I noticed that AJ Sat List has the preview showing on channel 520. I presume if this has been ordered by your 'provider' then it would display on this channel, historically that appears to be the case.

Though I'm sure this is also the same channel bee's has reported, and you have the frequency at hand.

help

Hi Guys, sorry I cant work out if I have it on or not, I have searched 12266 H 56 and have a number of different channels. The one called sky box office is black at the moment. I can see the EPG and see there should be previews.

I have a number of other channels that come up when I scan one being SKy Active. I'm worried when the fight actually starts it will just go off. I have no epg available on this channel. Sky active is on 12266 h 56 27500. there is 2 other sky actives one with football on and another with 2 screens, the fight in one box and the football in a second.

I have also noticed that the sky active channel does not have the sky sports 1 logo in the corner even though its exactly the same program on it.