UK Picons Download/Support

Forcefire

TK Veteran
Hey all,

I've decided to make a picons folder for users of UK sky/cable TV. I know there are lots of options with picons but I know lots have missing channels, no longer updated etc so thought I would do my own collection for all to use. I'm no artist so I take no credit for making the picons, most are just channel logos gotten from the web and made into picons. I'm sourcing picons from all over, making 1 folder and making them all the same size/format etc.
What I need is poeples help to tell me whats missing, local channels etc as I don't have time to sit at my box flicking through all the channels (wife & kids wouldn't let me anyway, lol) Anyway you can download what I've got so far, no install needed just copy the picon folder to your external drive and your done. The file is located on my dropbox so everyone can download.

Code:
[URL]https://www.dropbox.com/s/fxhydnrseov7far/picon.rar?dl=0[/URL]

Once installed and you spot a missing channel please post a comment below and I will add the picon to the set. Hoping to get a full channel set ASAP and then keep it updated with new channels, channel rename/changes. I'm looking to do weekly updates with new picons etc then once its complete update as needed.

I'm currenty only able to test on my Xpeed LX2 box running Openvix so poeple with other boxes/images please let me know how they work, I can comprise a list of working boxes etc to help others out.

Cheers

Been looking through my EPG, seen the odd channel which I will sort but need to know what local channels there are?

Right been looking at my EPG and spotted a few missing channel picons so got then now, also added a few local channels like Made in Bristol etc. Should show a full set to the end of Sky Box Office now, just need to work on some of the foreign channels and a few adult channels and it shoudl be done :)

You can download the latest set here:

Code: