BM7000s

clearblue

I'm a newb to the whole sat scene, I've just got a Blade 7000s and I'm trying to find the latest patched firmware. Any good links? Cheers

I've set it all up and its working a pretty good but I'm looking for the latest patched firmware. I think its BM7000s-05-10-11-7ex . I just can't seem to find it anywhere. My 7 day doesn't seem to work very well, only on bbc1 that's it. Any ideas?

I've set it all up and its working a pretty good but I'm looking for the latest patched firmware. I think its BM7000s-05-10-11-7ex . I just can't seem to find it anywhere. My 7 day doesn't seem to work very well, only on bbc1 that's it. Any ideas?
think youve asked basically the same question 4 times today in 4 different threads and you will see that our owner/Admin HT has given you links. Just go to the stickies/links and read the info.
Just a friendly note that if you keep asking question in different threads you'll end up with no responses!

hi i have got the blade media bm7000 and i want to set it up with sky uk and get all chanels you know what i mean. is it already loaded with suscription or i have to get a server which one if it has not got suscription on it eg cccam newcamd. and please tell me do i need to put the latest firmware on it or is it on. i bought brand new sealed one. also if i need latest firmware please give me link to download it. please help most appreciate it thankyou

hi i have got the blade media bm7000 and i want to set it up with sky uk and get all chanels you know what i mean. is it already loaded with suscription or i have to get a server which one if it has not got suscription on it eg cccam newcamd. and please tell me do i need to put the latest firmware on it or is it on. i bought brand new sealed one. also if i need latest firmware please give me link to download it. please help most appreciate it thankyou