1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

VM ROI

Discussion in 'General Cable TV.' started by xyxy, May 16, 2015.

  1. FixitFelix

    FixitFelix Registered

    31
    1
    Cheers will give this a try when I get home, could you post what you have in oscam.server(obviously with your details removed) because I'm seeing different ways of doing it, used a converter but don't think it's right

    Thanks

    Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
     
  2. Paul Slaughter

    Paul Slaughter Registered

    46
    5
    I couldn't tell ya norm i just out cccam line in and it worked away but this time the channels need new frequencies to work and I can't get anything to descramble my vm line
     
  3. chrisc1982

    chrisc1982 Registered

    105
    13
    Oscam server

    [reader]
    label=Oscam Cable Line
    protocol=newcamd
    device=
    key=0102030405060708091011121314
    user=
    password=
    inactivitytimeout= 60
    group= 1
    emmache=1,3,31
    blockemm-u= 1
    blockemm-s= 1
    blockemm-g= 1

    [reader]
    label=Oscam Sly Line
    protocol=newcamd
    device=
    key=0102030405060708091011121314
    user=
    password=
    inactivitytimeout=60
    group=1
    emmcache=1,3,3,1
    blockemm-unknown=1
    blockemm-u=1
    blockemm-s=1
    blockemm-g=1
     
    FixitFelix likes this.
  4. Willo3092

    Willo3092 TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    3,422
    988
    This is my oscam.server:

    [reader]
    label=Sky-CCcam
    enable=1
    protocol=cccam
    device=servername,port
    user=username
    password=password
    group=1

    [reader]
    label=Sky-newcamd
    enable=1
    protocol=newcamd
    key=0102030405060708091011121314
    device=servername,port
    user=username
    password=password
    group=1
    connectoninit = 1
    group=1

    [reader]
    label=VM-newcamd
    enable=1
    protocol=newcamd
    key=0102030405060708091011121314
    device=servername,port
    user=username
    password=password
    disableserverfilter = 1
    connectoninit = 1
    caid = 1841
    ident = 1841:000000,005B01,005A01,005B02,005B03
    group = 1
     
    FixitFelix and chrisc1982 like this.
  5. Paul Slaughter

    Paul Slaughter Registered

    46
    5
    Has any1 new frequencies for cork that will work on amiko a3 combo spark2
     
  6. FixitFelix

    FixitFelix Registered

    31
    1
    Thanks lads will give it a go later

    Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
     
  7. lucast2007us

    lucast2007us Registered

    43
    1
    How did you get on?

    Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
     
  8. FixitFelix

    FixitFelix Registered

    31
    1
    This worked mate all working now thanks

    Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
     
  9. FixitFelix

    FixitFelix Registered

    31
    1
    All sorted now mate [emoji2]

    Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
     
  10. superfan

    superfan Registered

    108
    14
    Is sky Atlantic available on VM in Ireland?
    Don't seem to have it in my channel list. :(
     
  11. FixitFelix

    FixitFelix Registered

    31
    1
    No it never was only on sly

    Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
     
    superfan likes this.
  12. alan36

    alan36 Registered

    272
    14
    Will there b New frequencies for the new sky channels on vm
     
  13. xyxy

    xyxy Registered

    42
    6
    If you mean new names for sky sports channels tomorrow, then most likely no.
     
  14. alan36

    alan36 Registered

    272
    14
    No I mean new channels aren't they adding more
     
  15. Manc-Red

    Manc-Red Registered

    54
    8
    I'll scan in the morning for the two new sky sports. The rest will be 1-5 just renamed


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  16. bazwilson

    bazwilson Registered

    16
    0
    Hello,

    How would I go about adding the bouquets link to my Zgemma ruinning wooshbuild? Is it FTP job?
    Thanks
     
  17. bazwilson

    bazwilson Registered

    16
    0
    Even though I've deactivated sky tuner, ABM still makes the sky bouquets but the channels are all greyed out, haven't a clue how to get VM bouquet going. Bit of a nightmare trying to set this up for my father in law while I'm in Ireland for a few days.
    My box at home runs on sucmnsee vix and I've never had to so much as tinker with it in over 2 years.
     
  18. Manc-Red

    Manc-Red Registered

    54
    8
    Sky Sports Football HD on 460 6887
    Sky Sports Arena HD on 364 6887
     
  19. Visor

    Visor Registered

    66
    11
    Should those frequencies work everywhere in Ireland
     
  20. Manc-Red

    Manc-Red Registered

    54
    8
    Try.

    They work in Dublin anyway


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk