1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New sucmnsee latest vix backup zgemma - 2s-s-h1-h2

Discussion in 'Zgemma-star 2S' started by sucmnsee, Nov 23, 2015.

  1. thescouser

    thescouser Registered

    2
    0
    Hi, not sure what am doing wrong but when i do a channel scan only getting between 52 and 97 channels, anyone know how to get all the channels, thxs
     
  2. benijofar

    benijofar Super Moderator Staff Member Forum Supporter

    2,374
    1,357
    Sucmnsee has not been online here since before xmas 2016.
    The original links to all his build downloads are broken and can only be downloaded again by sucmnsee himself unless anybody else has an original clean version to download.
     
  3. Tich

    Tich TK Veteran

    3,645
    88
    If people Pm me there email will send copy over Say if you want 2s or H2 s


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  4. gazbelfast

    gazbelfast Registered

    28
    7
    I stuck his orignal Hs/H2s link from his dropbox in downloads page and stated not my work its his , if thats ok if not remove cheers
     
  5. deadlywheels

    deadlywheels Registered

    10
    0
    Can anyone upload an image for the 2s please it will be very much appreciated.
     
  6. sylar1969

    sylar1969 Registered

    30
    0
    Hi can anyone send me the link for image file for sucumnsee zgemma h2h
     
  7. Tich

    Tich TK Veteran

    3,645
    88
    Both Sucmnsee images are in downloads


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  8. Boxy

    Boxy Registered

    16
    0
    Can you send me Sucmnsee last Vix for Zgemma S2,,,thanks a lot
     
  9. Boxy

    Boxy Registered

    16
    0
    Whoops forgot Eamail blackhallbrookes@hotmail.com
     
  10. Tich

    Tich TK Veteran

    3,645
    88
    If you look in downloads on the site it's in there if you need help with instructions for it just shout


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  11. wakkaday

    wakkaday Registered

    185
    1
    What Is link I need for h2h too please
    It's not opening
     
  12. gazbelfast

    gazbelfast Registered

    28
    7
  13. robleitch

    robleitch Registered

    1
    0
  14. Zoro 121

    Zoro 121 Registered

    3
    0
    hi. is there a link for the h2h box
     
  15. MrThing

    MrThing Registered

    124
    3
    Any news on when the non-cable ZGemma boxes will be working again? Surely there has to be a fix?
     
  16. sylar1969

    sylar1969 Registered

    30
    0
    No defo no fix looks like iptv is the way forward now
     
  17. itsmrjt

    itsmrjt TK Veteran

    523
    46
    One of the guys at work reckon that he's getting a new box... An Amazon box he said.. I was like oh ok, so IPTV. He wasn't sure what it was then said it needs setting and up its £7pcm and doesn't have an epg guide. I was like ok mate. IPTV then. IPTV is no way better than CS from the trials I've had. But them American adverts are something else lol

    Sent from my FRD-L09 using Tapatalk
     
  18. tanner74

    tanner74 Registered

    15
    3
    Please can someone help. I have a zgemma star H1 box and it was working great with a old sucmnsee build. I thought it would be a great idea to update it to the new sucmnsee. Thing is now I can't get any channels to work apart from 1-5. The other channels are there and the line I have hasn't run out. This is had my head done in. I've hunted hi and low for a old build of sucmnsee but with no joy. Can anyone help with this or point me in the right direction. Cheers
     
  19. bangord30

    bangord30 TK Veteran

    3,854
    570
    Have you followed his guide and put your line back in? You took a copy yes? Cam location will still be etc for CCcam and usr/keys for newcamd/mgcamd. Then in softcam manager select approp cam and autostart and start...

    Sent from my HUAWEI VNS-L31 using Tapatalk
     
  20. tanner74

    tanner74 Registered

    15
    3
    Yeah I followed it to the T. I've done quite a few of them and always use sucmnsee with no problem. Sods law that when I decide to update my box I have all the problems
     
    bangord30 likes this.