1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

VM ROI

Discussion in 'General Cable TV.' started by xyxy, May 16, 2015.

  1. hedges2016

    hedges2016 Registered

    376
    101
    hi mate file does not work as its save in windows (CR LF) should be in Unix (LF) format
     
    jwigley likes this.
  2. jwigley

    jwigley Registered

    123
    34
    Will fix it once i finish work
     
  3. hedges2016

    hedges2016 Registered

    376
    101
    here ya go mate just added this to it.
    <insert target="19" source="101" provider="cable_ie_mk2"></insert> <!-- RTE One --> ADDED TO 19 AS FTA
    <insert target="615" source="607" provider="cable_ie_mk2"></insert> <!-- Nick Jr --> ADDED AS MISSING
    <delete target="425"></delete> <!-- LFCTV HD --> ADDED TO DELETES AS NOT ON CS ANYMORE
     

    Attached Files:

    • jawz.rar
      File size:
      5.5 KB
      Views:
      2
    • 1.png
      1.png
      File size:
      1.6 MB
      Views:
      14
    • 2.png
      2.png
      File size:
      741.2 KB
      Views:
      12
    jwigley likes this.
  4. jwigley

    jwigley Registered

    123
    34
    I had already added rte one in the high numbers (1183)
    for lfctv, does the sd channel get placed to 425? it should, Does the SD channel clear?
    <insert provider="sat_282_sky_uk" source="425" target="873"></insert> <!-- LFCTV -->

    Also moved some of the irish channel into some empty slots with similar channels.
     

    Attached Files:

  5. dsayers2014

    dsayers2014 TK Veteran

    9,689
    1,171
    I have LFCTV import from cable
    Code:
    [ Only registered users can see the bbcode. Click Here To Register... ]
    (Unless you dont get LFCTV on VM Ireland) then delete 873
     
  6. hedges2016

    hedges2016 Registered

    376
    101
    No lfctv on cable in ireland

    We get a 185 channels lol
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 9, 2018
    dsayers2014 likes this.
  7. jwigley

    jwigley Registered

    123
    34
    lfctv removed and mutv moved
     

    Attached Files:

  8. hedges2016

    hedges2016 Registered

    376
    101
    here's the screen shots sky one is wrong
    https://ufile.io/jdrp1
    10.png
     
    jwigley likes this.
  9. BeardedKing

    BeardedKing Registered

    123
    5
    Sorry guys, I'm just wondering if you all still have VM working? My sub shut down his servers. I'm not looking for names but I'm just wondering if VM is running like before :)
     
  10. hedges2016

    hedges2016 Registered

    376
    101
    Working here but I've been told it will be gone at the end of the month.
    Will just have to wait and see if it does go or not.
     
  11. jdsour

    jdsour Registered

    110
    10
    That could be the end of VM ROI :(
     
  12. BeardedKing

    BeardedKing Registered

    123
    5
  13. jdsour

    jdsour Registered

    110
    10
  14. hedges2016

    hedges2016 Registered

    376
    101
    Anyone lose the sly sports HD only one working is the mix hd
     
  15. jdsour

    jdsour Registered

    110
    10
    All working here, I presume you tried restarting your cam?
     
  16. hedges2016

    hedges2016 Registered

    376
    101
    Yeah and a scan
    Must be server issue so
    Thanks
     
  17. gravehead

    gravehead TK Veteran

    573
    102
    Sky sports HD went a couple of months ago on cable and never coming back, only ss mix and ss news available in HD
     
  18. jdsour

    jdsour Registered

    110
    10
    Not in ROI
     
    gravehead likes this.
  19. hedges2016

    hedges2016 Registered

    376
    101
    Beginning to think something gone wrong my end a lot of channels not working here
     
  20. ozshea

    ozshea Registered

    33
    3
    ROI off again today, it's game over in Ireland i reckon