Just bought 1st starview 7 box

Getzs79

Can someone possibly help me out. Just bought myself a starview 7 box and have no idea how to setup or where to start. Many thanks

vm feed that as a signal it will more or likely will be live thay don't rely cut them off now n3 is live

Have no idea wot u meant by your last comment. I'm just a beginner at all this. If u could please simplify ur last comment. Any other tips on on starview 7 would be great help as I'm only starting out with starview7. Many thanks

Have no idea wot u meant by your last comment. I'm just a beginner at all this. If u could please simplify ur last comment. Any other tips on on starview 7 would be great help as I'm only starting out with starview7. Many thanks

The live VM feed is another term for the cable connection that will be used for your Starview to receive the channels. Hopefully your current cable connection is still active and you should be able to pick a signal up from it.

You will have to flash your starview with the links already provided in this thread. You will then have to pay a subscription fee via the starview supporter program.

Techkings is in no way affiliated with Starview.

The live VM feed is another term for the cable connection that will be used for your Starview to receive the channels. Hopefully your current cable connection is still active and you should be able to pick a signal up from it.

You will have to flash your starview with the links already provided in this thread. You will then have to pay a subscription fee via the starview supporter program.

Techkings is in no way affiliated with Starview.

So is vm feed basically an Internet connection. Is that right ? Wot does vm feed stand for

To use the Starview 7 in the UK (United Kingdom), you must have three things,
1. a starview 7 with a paid server subscription.